Mrs. Amina Bala Zakari

Mrs. Amina Bala Zakari, an indigene of Jigawa State, completed her Secondary Education at the prestigious Queen’s College Yaba, Lagos. She attended the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria where she obtained a Bachelor of Science, Second Class Upper degree in Pharmacy in 1980. She was also the Best Graduating student. To read more Click Here

Prince Adedeji Soyebi

National Commissioner Solomon Adedeji Soyebi is a blue-blooded prince of the Ikereku family of Egbaland in Abeokuta, Ogun State. An old boy of the famous Baptist Boys High School (BBHS), Abeokuta, Prince Soyebi, studied Chemistry at the University of Ibadan (UI). A respected Educationist, he has been instrumental to the…To read more Click Here

Prof. Antonia Taiye Okoosi-Simbine

Prof. Anthonia Simbine was born a twin in Kaduna state, where she lived most of her early life and hails from Ayere in Ijumu Local Government Area of Kogi state. She obtained her first degree in Public Administration from the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria in 1984 and her MSc ….To read more Click Here

Air Vice Marshal Ahmed Mua’zu (Retired)

AIR VICE MARSHAL (Retired) Ahmed Mua’zu was born on 6th September, 1957 in Gombe State. He had his early education in Gombe, Kaduna and Maiduguri between 1964 -1975. He joined the Nigerian Air Force (NAF) as a Potential Pilot in June 1976 and was commissioned Pilot Officer into Air Traffic Control (ATC) Specialty in 1979. He rose ……. To read more Click Here

Mrs. May Agbamuche-Mbu

May Agbamuche-Mbu is a seasoned legal practitioner with over three decades of experience working with diverse clients in both the public and private sector. She hails from Delta State, although she was born in Kano where she attended St. Louis Secondary School. She graduated from the University of Ife (now Obafemi Awolowo University) in 1984 with an LLB in Law. To read more Click Here

Dr. Muhammed Mustafa Lecky

Dr. Muhammed Mustafa Lecky was born in Auchi, Edo State. He attended High School in Agbede, Edo State, studied for his Higher School Certificate (HSC) examination in Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State and began his undergraduate studies at the Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ibadan in 1976. With a Federal Government ….To read more Click Here

Dr. Adekunle Ladipo Ogunmola

Dr. Adekunle Ladipo Ogunmola was born on May 7, 1952 in Oyo, Oyo State. He had his secondary education at Olivet Baptist High School, Oyo from 1964 to 1969. He was briefly at Government College, Ibadan between January and April 1970 and was admitted at the University of Ibadan through ……To read more Click Here

Professor Okechukwu Ibeanu

Professor Okechukwu Ibeanu is a National Electoral Commissioner in the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Nigeria’s election management body. Prior to his appointment to the Commission in 2016, he was Professor of Political Science and concurrently Research Professor in
…To read more Click Here

Mallam Mohammed Kudu Haruna

Mohammed Haruna was born in Ibadan, Oyo State on September 22, 1951. He had his primary school education at Tudun Wada Junior Primary School, Kano (1957 to 1960) and Kuka Primary School, Kano (1961 to 1964). He attended Government College, Bida, his home town,
…To read more Click Here

Alhaji Baba Shettima Arfo

Alhaji Baba Shettima Arfo was born on 31st March, 1951. He hails from Bama Local Government Area of Borno State. He attended Bama Central Primary School between 1958 and 1961 and Bama Boarding Senior P. School from 1962 to 1964 where he obtained his Primary School Leaving Certificate……………..To read more Click Here

Engineer Abubakar Nahuche

Engineer Abubakar Nahuche, an indigene of Zamfara state, had his secondary education at Government Day Secondary School, Katsina where he obtained the West African School Certificate (WASC), Division One in 1971. After acquiring his Advanced Level …………To read more Click Here